Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ralph Kaminski - Bal u Rafała CD

Ralph Kaminski - Bal u Rafała CD

Regular price 43,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 43,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Bal u Rafała" is about longing for love, carefree life and freedom. It is a reflection on childhood and the rushing time. One of the main themes is dance, which is intertwined in lyrics and music. On his third solo album, Ralph Kaminski reaches for electronics, paying homage to the music of the eighties in his original and uncompromising way.

The author of the graphic design and photos is Dawid Grzelak.

The album "Bal u Rafała" will be released on August 31. The premiere release will contain 10 original compositions, produced by the artist himself. The album will include the already known singles Bal u Rafała, Duchy, Krystyna and the latest Planeta i ja.


1. Uwertura bal
2. Małe serce
3. Krystyna
4. Duchy
5. Latka
6. Planeta i ja
7. Ale mi smutno
8. Ocean
9. Pies
10. Bal u Rafała

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details