Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Cassino - Części CD

The Cassino - Części CD

Regular price 34,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 34,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The long-awaited debut release of The Cassino group! The album "Części" is a perfect mix of blues and funk inspired by island indie rock. Fresh sounds are complemented by emotional lyrics through which truth and honesty speak. The album "Części" consists of 12 tracks, which are the result of a long road that Hubert, Michał and Piotr have gone through both as a band and as individuals.


1. Delta
2. Ogród
3. Lek
4. Twój głos
5. Mur
6. Części
7. Siedem
8. Powietrze
9. Winda/Wyspa
10. Spalona ziemia
11. Słowa
12. Brzeg

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details