Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sonar - S3 CD

Sonar - S3 CD

Regular price 32,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 32,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
More than two years after the release of the cult album "Torino", for which the SONAR band was nominated for the Fryderyk Award, the electrifying duo returns with their premiere material. "S3" is an album that fans of Lena and Łukasz have been waiting for a long time, but their patience is now being rewarded.

New songs, such as "Do dna", "Wiadomo" and "50/50", reveal the fresh face of SONARA pulsating with dance energy. Among the guests on the album were great personalities. One of them is Ten Typ Mes.


1. Otwarte
2. Wiadomo
3. 50/50
4. Do dna
5. vhs
6. Emigrantka
7. REM
8. Mucha
9. Wiadomo

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details