Skip to product information
1 of 1


Stach Bukowski - Czerwony SUV CD

Stach Bukowski - Czerwony SUV CD

Regular price 33,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 33,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut album of Stach Bukowski, a young band in love with retro music. "Czerwony SUV" is rock played with panache and with an ear for catchy melodies. Stach sings and plays drums. Simultaneously!
Aga recklessly plays the bass, and Robert is a brilliant guitarist. They are unbeatable in this lineup. They give real fire on stage and their concerts are full of carefree energy and good fun. So far, the band has played a lot of club concerts and supports, they have also performed at popular festivals. Along with the debut album, the time has come for big halls and sold outs. The audience got to know them thanks to the popular singles "Lew", "Los" and "Pif-Paf".


1. Czerwony SUV
2. Na pewno
3. Jesteś jak
4. Saint-Tropez
5. Ostatni raz
6. Pif-Paf
7. Chore Sny
8. Lew
9. Noc
10. Los
11. Do zobaczenia

    Shipping & Returns


    Care Instructions

    View full details