Skip to product information
1 of 1


Magda Kluz - Głębiny CD

Magda Kluz - Głębiny CD

Regular price 45,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 45,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The "Głębiny" of Magda Kluz's musical sensitivity! One of the most interesting artists of the Polish music scene in recent years, presents her long-awaited debut album. The release features eleven original compositions produced by Fryderyk winner Igor Nikiforow. The material on the album is a combination of sincere and personal lyrics with an organic sound.


1. Toń
2. Byłabym
3. Podobno
4. Wieczorną porą
5. Mijamy
6. Zanim się schowasz
7. Ręce
8. Zabijasz
9. Nie uda się
10. Głębiny
11. Chmura

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details