Skip to product information
1 of 1


Faustyna Maciejczuk - baby blue

Faustyna Maciejczuk - baby blue

Regular price 49,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 49,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The non-conceptual album "Baby blue" is a study of self-expression and self-acceptance and a novella about being here and now. Faustyna Maciejczuk presents nine new works from the period of work on self-awareness and acceptance of one's humanity. Searching for answers about what the comfort zone is, how to get out of it by overcoming your fears and how to appreciate it, respect it, nurturing a sense of self-love. The songs, although they may seem different, are united by the sensitivity accompanying the early maturity of the artist.


1. lśnienie
2. konstruktor
3. wiatr
4. baby blue
5. kołysanka pod poduszkę (Pillow)
6. nie jesteś sam
7. o tobie
8. deja vu
9. chcę lepiej

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details