Skip to product information
1 of 1


koko die - Some of your pain

koko die - Some of your pain

Regular price 44,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 44,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The most personal release in the artist's career, containing 10 tracks.

In the material, koko die talks about the struggle of modern man with the surrounding realities, steadfast in the search for his true path. The whole is dressed in nostalgic, intimate sounds.


1. 1.20-08
2. Cut Off Her Hand
3. Shitty Reason
4. Too Little Light
5. Different Tribes
6. Feel It's Over
7. Closer
8. Never Been Good
9. New Name
10. Oh Sweet Relief

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details