Skip to product information
1 of 1


KIWI - Pętla CD

KIWI - Pętla CD

Regular price 34,99 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 34,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

KIWI's debut album consists of eleven emotional compositions, which are a record of thoughts that have been looping in her consciousness for a long time. The songs touch on topics that never want to leave her head and haunt her all the time. Each of the songs tells a completely different story and touches on various issues recurring in the author's mind. KIWI hypnotizes and charms listeners with an unusual voice and musical arrangements in a characteristic style.


1.Pętla - Intro
2. Tańcz
3. Duch
4. Miły
5. Disappear
6. Pan ten
7. Plagiat
8. Sen
9. Limits
10. Wyblakłe
11. Monochrom

    Shipping & Returns


    Care Instructions

    View full details